Narragansett, RI Beach Vacations       
 

      Our houses make you feel at home!  

Testimonials from our Guests:
(Please scroll down to the bottom of the page to leave a review for our website)

Stanton Cottage is an immaculate dream and keeps getting even better every year with more and more modern updates.   It's our favorite home away from home.   

This was our 5th summer here and we hope to have many more!


The Snows from Sharon, MA

July 2019

Jane Doe - Another Company, LLC

This is a great condo!  

Right across from beautiful Scarborough Beach.  The ocean view is spectacular! The condo itself is beautiful and very clean, modern, and bright with an open design and beachy decor.  

The owner made sure the condo had everything we needed and so much more!  

We can't wait to come back next year! 


Marty & Steve - Western MA

July 2019

Jane Doe - Another Company, LLC

We had a perfect getaway week at the Oak Cottage!  

The home is beautifully decorated and makes you feel relaxed from the moment you come in.  Short walk to the beach and wonderful sunsets.   We could not have asked for a better stay!!


Allison from Washington, DC

July 2019

Jane Doe - Another Company, LLC

We always love our time at the Stanton Cottage!

Perfect location, comfortable and well-appointed home away from home!


Erin Crew - New York

July 2019

Jane Doe - Another Company, LLC

Our third year here and we found it in perfect condition, as usual.  Well equipped and immaculately taken care of.  Thank you!


Alicia Franzosa - Milford, MA

July 2019

Jane Doe - Another Company, LLC

Stanton was an enjoyable and very comfortable atmosphere and felt like home away from home. 

 We loved it!


Cathy - New York

July 2019

Jane Doe - Another Company, LLC

This is our second year and we love the house and location.  Just steps to a beautiful waterfront view and short drive to everything. 

The house is warm and welcoming and the cleanest home we have ever rented.    It feels like home...!


Carol White- Somers, NY

July 2018


Jane Doe - Another Company, LLC

This is our 11th year renting from Abby, and our third year  at Lands End.  It always meets and exceeds any expectations.  

Abby has ruined us for anybody else's rentals.  

This is home :o)


Dale from Westchester, NY

June 2019

Jane Doe - Another Company, LLC


This was by far the best beach house we have ever rented.  The amenities exceeded our expectations and the cleanliness far exceeded!   We absolutely loved our stay here and Abby's personal touches made it even more special.


The DiMartinos from CT

August 2018



Jane Doe - Another Company, LLC

Abby, after our first year at your house, we were hooked.   The cleanliness, charm, location made our trip so enjoyable.

Thank you so much and we look forward to coming back year after year.


The Ostrovers - Briarcliff, NY

August 2018


Jane Doe - Another Company, LLC

Another great week at 

8 Stanton!   

So sad it's over!   

We can't wait to return next year.   Abby has perfected every detail in this beautifully decorated cottage.


Christine from Sharon, MA

July 2018

Jane Doe - Another Company, LLC

We return again and again to this beautiful home in Narragansett.   The home is fully equipped, beautifully appointed, and a perfect place to enjoy the ocean views with family and friends.


Paula M. - Bethesda, MD

August 2018

Jane Doe - Another Company, LLC

Great, immaculate house with everything needed for a beach getaway.  Five minute walk to the beach, central air, fully equipped, comfortable.

Our family looks forward to coming back (to Oak) year after year!


Steve & Kerri from Lincoln, RI

July 2017

Jane Doe - Another Company, LLC

We really enjoyed 

the Stanton Cottage and all of its amenities.  High end appliances and beautiful decorations made this feel like a home away from home.  


Bernard Masmela - Boston

July 2018


Jane Doe - Another Company, LLC

We have rented with Abby the last 5 years.   

The house has all of the amenities you would need, and is always very clean.  The location is great and we always look forward to our summers at Stanton!


Chris & Valerie Reposa from MD

 July 2017

Jane Doe - Another Company, LLC

More testimonials:

Sullivan Family from MA - July 2018

We truly enjoyed our week at Lands end!  Hope to be back next year!


Cassalia Family from Syracuse, NY - July 2018

Excellent cottage in a great location.  We would definitely recommend!


Berner Family from NJ - Sept 2017 

Everything was absolutely perfect- spotless, well furnished with everything we could possibly want or need.  Thank you!


Laurel Mossey from Torrington, CT - Sept 2017

We had a wonderful time at Land's End condo #10.   What a beautiful view - the waves and short walk to the beach was perfect.


Bernard from Boston - Aug 2017

We have been renting this property for the past 3 years and we are delighted every time.  The house and furnishings are always clean.  We would always recommend it to a friend!


Diane Field from Franklin, MA - Aug 2017   

We were very comfortable here!!  Loved the location, tasteful decor, open/cheery feel of the cottage.   Kitchen was very well equipped, supplies well stocked (which means I will pack way less next time!).   We will return.


Ellen & Steven from NY - Aug 2017

Wonderful family getaway.   Walking distance to family beach and excellent accommodations!


Ben & Beth Cassalia from Syracuse, NY - Aug 2017

Very very beautiful cottage.  Well stocked with everything.   Hold friendly, including first aid.   Beautiful yard and flowers.   Loved this place!


Alicia Franzosa from Milford, MA - July 2017

Fabulous vacation and beautifully decorated home.   Everything you could need is here- just bring your toothbrush and bathing suit!


Sarah Salisbury from MA - July 2017

Great location!  We had a lot of fun here!  Beautifully updated place!  Thank you!


Cathryn Lavery from Pelham, NY - July 2017

The house was immaculate!!   Every necessary amenity is provided.   Very spacious for a "cottage" and the outdoor shower is a plus!  Beautiful spacious lawn with a roomy deck.   This made for a fantastic vacation!


Mariane Robertine from Danbury, CT - July 2017

We loved the Stanton Cottage and it exceeded our expectations.   It was immaculately clean and it was furnished so beautifully.   It is so cozy and warm and you truly feel like you are visiting with a friend.


The Sullivan Family - July 2017

We truly had a fabulous week in your gorgeous home!   The proximity to the beach was amazing and we enjoyed many days/evenings on the deck gazing out at the beautiful scenery!   We hope to return and enjoy this special home again!


Seren from White Plains, NY -  Sept 2016

The cottage was immaculate upon our arrival.  Abby thought of every little detail to make our stay more than comfortable.  It was perfect!


Tim & Linda Umbach from Northampton, MA - Sept 2016

This home (Lands End) is beautifully furnished and very comfortable.  The kitchen was well equipped for cooking, and unlike many rentals, it had enough dinnerware for 10.  The view of the beach is superb - We'll be back!  


Steven Epstein from NY - Aug 2016

My extended family just returned from a week at Land's End.  Great Home!  Great location!  The location is directly across the street from a wonderful beach, and the views from the two balconies are 180 degrees, and the sunrise over the water is breathtaking.


Barbara Davis from Simsbury, CT - Aug 2016

Excellent location, excellent accommodations, great amenities - perfect for families.


Tracy Pyper from NY - Aug 2016

Abby has been the perfect host from start to finish.  We loved the house (Bonnet Shores)- it was so clean and comfortable and well-stocked with everything that was needed for a beach vacation- including chairs, umbrellas and games and puzzles.   We had a wonderful vacation and can't wait to return.


The Carty Family from Pleasantville, NY - Aug 2016

Our first stay in RI and it certainly won't be our last!  We loved the Oak Cottage and all the attention to detail- from linens, to towels, to detergent (!) it made staying there feel like home.   The easy, short walk to the beach made this such a carefree, easy and special vacation.   Definitely returning!


Eileen Monopoli from MA - Aug 2016

10 Lands End is a wonderful location for families to reconnect and make lifelong memories. The condo has everything you need for an easy, pleasant vacation!


Kristin from Cranston, RI - Aug 2016
Another amazing week at the Stanton Cottage! Beautiful week! Beautiful House!!

Steve from Lincoln, RI - July 2016

Home is immaculate.   Better than advertised.  For a small house, the Oak Cottage is laid out very well.   5 minute walk to the beach.  This house made my family and me very happy.  We loved it!  See you next year!


Sharon Gentile from CT - July 2016

Our stay at the Oak Cottage exceeded our expectations.   We have stayed several years in Sand Hill Cove and have not had a cleaner, well stocked cottage as we did this year.   It is such a good feeling coming into a cottage that is as clean as your home would be.   The cottage had everything you could think of that you would need.  Thank you!


Tanya Taupier from CT - July 2016

This is our family's second year renting Lands End and it continuously exceeds our expectations!  We will be sure to come back for another relaxing stay!


Carol & Ivory from NY - July 2016

The Stanton Cottage and its amenities exceeded our expectations.   The house is amazing.   My family has found a new home in Stanton for vacations! 


Annie from NYC - April 2015

I had the pleasure of staying at the Lands End beach condo. As soon as I walked in I immediately felt at home. I was OVERLY impressed with how meticulous the unit was. The view was amazing even in unfortunate inclement weather, the unit provided comfort (cozy blankets included!) and the location is still perfect to venture out shopping & wonderful restaurants. Definite 5 + stars!


Bain/Huprikar Family from NY - Aug 2015

As usual, the house was extremely clean and organized. It provided a crucial element of our vacation, the sense that the house was a refuge, a place to rejuvenate. Every detail has been thought of. Immaculate!


The Bertolino Family from NY - Aug 2015

We loved this house (Bonnet Shores) and the considerate care you put into maintaining and presenting your home. We loved how clean everything was.


The De la Vega Family from CT - Aug 2015

We have been annual visitors (at the Oak Cottage) since 2007! Friends that visit comment on how clean the cottage is and the cute decor. You truly think of everything. It is an easy beach vacation. Thank you!


Kristin DiSpirito from CT - Aug 2015

It (the Stanton Cottage) was wonderful. Better than we expected. We've rented 3 different houses in 3 years. This was the cleanest. The house was wonderful. Already planning our week here next year!!


Zach Snow from MA - July 2015

Your newly renovated house (Stanton Cottage) is a dream. We had a lovely time, and we were so impressed by the quality of the furnishings and all the amenities. Thanks so much for every last detail- they did not go unnoticed. We'll be back next year!


Karen from New Jersey - July 2015

We were so happy to be back here! The renovation (at the Stanton Cottage) is wonderful - light, relaxing and comfortable. Thank you for creating a homey and stylish oasis- we'll be returning next summer!


The Graf Family from PA - July 2015

We always have an amazing time here: Beautiful house, so many great things to see and do nearby… perfect!! As always, it exceeds our expectations! :o)

Guest Feedback Form:
Please note: The text box will pop up when you click under each prompt

Thank you for submitting a review for our website! We may post all, or a portion of your review. We hope that you had a great stay in Narragansett!
Oops. An error occurred.
Click here to try again.